CHƯƠNG TRÌNH CHIA SẺ VĂN HÓA PHẬT GIÁO

CHƯƠNG TRÌNH CHIA SẺ VĂN HÓA PHẬT GIÁO
 
Chủ đề: Hạnh Phúc Từ Cội Nguồn Văn Hóa Việt
Vào lúc 14h- 20h thứ 7, ngày 13/07/2013

Với T.T Thích Thanh Thắng – Tiến Sĩ Doanh nhân Nguyễn Trí Dũng – Đại Đức Thích Pháp Bảo
tại Garden Resort Minh Trân- số 51 Cống Lở, P. 15, Q Tân Bình, Hồ Chí Minh
(Đối diện cổng Khu công nghiệp Tân Bình)
 
* Sự Kiện:  Lắng nghe chia sẻ, ăn chay, thiền hành chánh niệm, uống trà và thưởng thức bánh Gashi Nhật Bản.

Tổ chức: Diễn Đàn Truyền Thông Vẻ Đẹp Phật Pháp (www.vedepphatphap.vn)
Phối hợp thực hiện: Trường Doanh Thương Trí Dũng (nicd.co.jp)
Tham dự thì xin vui lòng đăng ký với BTC của mỗi quận và tùy tâm 200k/ người, qua E-mail: kinhtamvh@gmail.com , phone (Thầy) 0905980929 – 0903996930
Add: 750 Nguyễn Kiệm – P.4, Q. Phú Nhuận, Hồ Chí Minh
 
 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Ban tổ chức trân trọng thông báo. Rất mong được sự ủng hộ của quý Phật tử.

About Trần Đình Hoành

I am an attorney in the Washington DC area, with a Doctor of Law in the US, attended the master program at the National School of Administration of Việt Nam, and graduated from Sài Gòn University Law School. I aso studied philosophy at the School of Letters in Sài Gòn. . I have worked as an anti-trust attorney for Federal Trade Commission and a litigator for a fortune-100 telecom company in Washington DC. I have taught law courses for legal professionals in Việt Nam and still counsel VN government agencies on legal matters. I have founded and managed businesses for me and my family, both law and non-law. I have published many articles on national newspapers and radio stations in Việt Nam. In 1989 I was one of the founding members of US-VN Trade Council, working to re-establish US-VN relationship. Since the early 90's, I have established and managed VNFORUM and VNBIZ forum on VN-related matters; these forums are the subject of a PhD thesis by Dr. Caroline Valverde at UC-Berkeley and her book Transnationalizing Viet Nam. I translate poetry and my translation of "A Request at Đồng Lộc Cemetery" is now engraved on a stone memorial at Đồng Lộc National Shrine in VN. I study and teach the Bible and Buddhism. In 2009 I founded and still manage dotchuoinon.com on positive thinking and two other blogs on Buddhism. In 2015 a group of friends and I founded website CVD - Conversations on Vietnam Development (cvdvn.net). I study the art of leadership with many friends who are religious, business and government leaders from many countries. I have written these books, published by Phu Nu Publishing House in Hanoi: "Positive Thinking to Change Your Life", in Vietnamese (TƯ DUY TÍCH CỰC Thay Đổi Cuộc Sống) (Oct. 2011) "10 Core Values for Success" (10 Giá trị cốt lõi của thành công) (Dec. 2013) "Live a Life Worth Living" (Sống Một Cuộc Đời Đáng Sống) (Oct. 2023) I practice Jiu Jitsu and Tai Chi for health, and play guitar as a hobby, usually accompanying my wife Trần Lê Túy Phượng, aka singer Linh Phượng.
Bài này đã được đăng trong Văn hóa và được gắn thẻ . Đánh dấu đường dẫn tĩnh.

Bình luận về bài viết này